The UK development organisation and membership
body for community and participatory dance
You are here:> Home > About Us > Staff and Board
Staff and Board

Executive Director: Chris Stenton

Director of Learning: Anna Leatherdale
Director of Engagement: Louise Wildish
Director, Dance for Parkinson's Partnership UK: Kiki Gale MBE
Programme Coordinator: Rosie Frances
Programme Coordinator: Daryl Kirkland

Director of Development: Ruth Bates
Membership Development Manager: Shelley Trevelyan

General Manager: Emma Hayes
Administrator: Mae Grocock
Finance Administrator: Denise Jennings


Dr Sara Houston, Chair (Principal Lecturer, Department of Dance, University of Roehampton)
Jane Ralls, Vice-Chair
(Independent Dance Manager)
Pat Abraham
, Chair, Finance and General Purposes Committee (Arts Consultant)
Helen Angove (Head of Development and Partnerships for the DIME Group)
Anand Bhatt (Producer, Aakash Odedra Company)
Paul Kaynes (Chief Executive, National Dance Company Wales)
Carolyn Lappin (Executive Director, Y Dance)
Kate Marsh (Independent Dance Practitioner)
Dr Ruth Pethybridge (Lecturer, Dance, University of Falmouth)
Dylan Quinn (Artistic Director, Dylan Quinn Dance Theatre)

Our patron

Sue Hoyle OBE