The UK development organisation and membership
body for community and participatory dance
You are here:> Home > About Us > Board

Scilla Dyke MBE, Chair (Dance artist and choreographer, researcher and coach)
Anand Bhatt (Producer, Aakash Odedra Company)
Paul Kaynes (Chief Executive, National Dance Company Wales)
Dr Gillie Kleiman (Choreographer)
Carolyn Lappin (Executive Director, Y Dance)
Dr Kate Marsh (Independent Dance Practitioner)
Louise Marshall (Producer)
Dr Ruth Pethybridge (Senior Lecturer, Dance, University of Falmouth)
Dylan Quinn (Artistic Director, Dylan Quinn Dance Theatre)
Iona Waite (Education Officer, ACE Dance and Music)
Ruby Wolk (Ballet Senior Manager, Learning and Participation, Royal Opera House)
Catherine Young (Artistic Director, Dawns i Bawb).

Our patron

Sue Hoyle OBE